RSS

Review of Terra Vegetable Chips

13 May

As I am sitting here creating my new blog, I have been chomping on Terra brand Vegetable chips in Mediterranean flavor.

The chips have an excellent flavor and I will buy them again. However, every so often I get a chip that is an odd hard to chew texture.

I am enjoying the chips plain but they would probably be excellent with guacamole. As an added benefit every once (150 calories) has a serving of vegetables. Not as good as a raw vegetable, but hey I could be eating worse!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 13, 2011 in Gluten Free Product Reviews

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
