RSS

Welcome to Easy Gluten Free Recipes

13 May

I am new to the world of gluten free eating. It has been quite a shock and adjustment to go gluten free. At first I was upset, but as I tried new recipes and new foods I actually became excited. There are tons of foods that I never bothered to try because I was stuck on my favorites. Or, like sweet potatoes, I thought the foods would be nasty.

One thing that has not changed about me is I still DO NOT like to bake. However, to reduce my exposure to cross contamination and to save my families food budget I did/do need to find easy recipes to make for some of our favorite foods.

As I discover easy and yummy gluten free recipes I will share them here on my Easy Gluten Free Living blog along with tips for eating out, shopping, etc.

Enjoy!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
