RSS

Not Gluten Free…My new t-shirt design.

16 Jun

Well I guess technically the shirt is gluten free, but this post is not related to gluten…My son is going to ROTC Summer Leadership School, Youth Camp, and Youth Congress so we are doing fundraisers all summer long. One of the fundraisers is a new t-shirt I designed and have for sale at http://www.cafepress.com/missFitwear. The t-shirt is called Names of God, it features a misshaped heart that contains the words such as Adonai, Savior, Jesus, etc. The shirt is $19.99 and my son will receive $5.00 from each sale.

There is also a geocaching themed tshirt that I designed a few years ago, but I just updated the design.

Thanks for looking…BTW I just stopped by Woodman’s so I will have a few new product reviews coming over the next few days/weeks, including 2 gluten free Hamburger Helpers.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
