RSS

Chocolate Wafer Cookies from Glutino

25 Jun

I love anything chocolate so when I saw the Chocolate Wafer Cookies from Glutino at Woodman’s I just had to try them. I was disappointed when I opened the package and saw how small the cookies were, but alas most yummy foods have to be consumed in small quantities due to the high calorie content.

The flavor and crunchiness were perfect. The chocolate has a nice rich flavor and the wafer center does not over power the chocolate flavor. I may try using the Chocolate Wafer Cookies as a crust under some pudding and whip cream, oh yeah that sounds delicious.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2011 in Gluten Free Product Reviews

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
